Mitarbeiter

Wir freuen uns, Sie kennen zu lernen.

>Klaus Koruschowitz

Klaus Koruschowitz

Telefon: 0 61 52 / 95 99 - 0
kk@koruschowitz.de

Monika Koruschowitz

Monika Koruschowitz

Telefon: 0 61 52 / 95 99 - 0
mk@koruschowitz.de

Timo Langenfelder

Timo Langenfelder

Telefon: 0 61 52 / 95 99 - 0
tl@koruschowitz.de

>Marc Heldmann

Marc Heldmann

Telefon: 0 61 52 / 95 99 - 13
mh@koruschowitz.de

Natascha Rupp

Natascha Rupp

Telefon: 0 61 52 / 95 99 - 25
nrupp@koruschowitz.de

Christine Henkel

Christine Henkel

Telefon: 0 61 52 / 95 99 - 16
chenkel@koruschowitz.de

Carmen Kopp

Carmen Kopp

Telefon: 0 61 52 / 95 99 - 24
ckopp@koruschowitz.de

Andreas Poth

Andreas Poth

Telefon: 0 61 52 / 95 99 - 15
apoth@koruschowitz.de

Sylvia Schmidt

Sylvia Schmidt

Telefon: 0 61 52 / 95 99 - 14
sschmidt@koruschowitz.de

Stephanie Bode

Stephanie Cramer

Telefon: 0 61 52 / 95 99 - 0
sbode@koruschowitz.de

>Heike Jünger

Heike Jünger

Telefon: 0 61 52 / 95 99 - 0
hjuenger@koruschowitz.de

Sabine Sobek

Sabine Sobek

Telefon: 0 61 52 / 95 99 - 23
ssobek@koruschowitz.de

Gabriele Hanuschke

Gabriele Hanuschke

Telefon: 0 61 52 / 95 99 - 25
ghanuschke@koruschowitz.de

Romina Salemi

Romina Salemi

Telefon: 0 61 52 / 95 99 - 0
rs@koruschowitz.de

Yasmine Beelich

Yasmine Beelich

Telefon: 0 61 52 / 95 99 - 12
yb@koruschowitz.de

(Bild folgt in Kürze)

Tanja Dornbach

Telefon: 0 61 52 / 95 99 - 0
TDornbach@koruschowitz.de

(Bild folgt in Kürze)

Katharina Gladysch

Telefon: 0 61 52 / 95 99 - 19
KGladysch@koruschowitz.de

 (Bild folgt in Kürze)

Natalia Fast

Telefon: 0 61 52 / 95 99 - 26
NFast@koruschowitz.de
(Bild folgt in Kürze)

Kerstin Lachmann

Telefon: 0 61 52 / 95 99 - 17
KLachmann@koruschowitz.de
(Bild folgt in Kürze)

Carmen Tesch

Telefon: 0 61 52 / 95 99 - 28
CTesch@koruschowitz.de
 (Bild folgt in Kürze)

Sabrina Krämer

Telefon: 0 61 52 / 95 99 - 29
SKraemer@koruschowitz.de